400-806-8196
support hotline 400-806-8196
01/

Our Products

Deployment, management, and application become simple and efficient, quickly and easily build applications, reduce costs and increase efficiency, and provide a plus for the rapid development of enterprise business.

MES
WMS
TPM
BI Report
MEPER
Smart-Screwdriver
Smart-HIPOT

Smart Manufacturing Applications:MES

MES-Production Process Execution System is a platform product that provides timely tracking and feedback on the production progress, quality control, and material consumption of each product under the work order, as well as key warnings on production efficiency, straight-through rate, and stoppage pending material according to the set early warning indicators, realizing full transparency, complete traceability, real-time error prevention and prior management of the manufacturing site, comprehensively enhancing and improving the manufacturing capability of the enterprise, and real-time data query and analysis functions to help enterprise managers and leaders provide decision support and comprehensively improve the market competitiveness of the enterprise.

Smart Manufacturing Applications:WMS

WMS-intelligent warehouse management system is a management system that effectively controls and tracks the whole process of logistics and cost management of warehouse business through the functions of inbound business, outbound business, warehouse transfer, inventory transfer and virtual warehouse management, and the integrated use of batch management, material correspondence, inventory count, quality control management, virtual warehouse management and inventory management, etc., to realize or improve the enterprise's warehouse information management. AM.WMS helps enterprises to solve various problems faced in the warehouse management process, such as: sloppy warehouse management, low efficiency of inbound and outbound operations, accounts do not match, etc., combined with the actual business situation of customers, targeted programs and system design, improve the overall warehouse operation capacity and operation level, to create an intelligent warehouse management system.

Smart Manufacturing Applications:TPM

TPM - Integrated Equipment Management System, which can manage the whole life cycle of equipment. The system includes functions such as daily equipment inspection, professional equipment inspection, equipment maintenance, equipment spare parts/spare parts safety inventory management, monitoring of the performance of inspection and maintenance, and visualization of data reports. At present, whether the production equipment used by manufacturing companies is more intelligent and more numerous, these indicators also mark the competitiveness of a manufacturing company to a certain extent.

Smart Manufacturing Applications:BI Report

BI Report-Intelligent Data Analysis Platform, through flexible data interaction and exploration and analysis capabilities, comprehensively meets the data analysis needs of industry applications. It provides multi-source data integration, report design, data visualization, self-service BI Report analysis, and data filling functions to help users explore the potential value of data and provide data support for managers to make decisions.

Smart Manufacturing Applications:MEPER

MEPER - Low Code Visual Development Platform is a graphical, drag-and-drop, digital technology tool platform that integrates front-end page design, front-end and back-end code integration, and custom code editing to quickly realize innovative applications in enterprise digital transformation and support personalized needs with a small amount of code extension.

01

Alot产品:Smart-Screwdriver

Smart Screwdriver console uses a telescopic motor connected to a spring, through the compression of the spring can control the output torque of the reducer; through the stroke of the motor, it can control the compression amount of the compression spring; according to the compression amount, the output torque is precisely controlled to achieve digital torque adjustment. Meanwhile, by installing or wearing a wearable camera above the operation area, the camera will continuously collect visual images of the operation and transmit them to the AI module for screw model and position identification; if the current screw model or position is found to be wrong, invalid torque output and warning messages will be displayed and must be adjusted before the operation can continue. Smart Screwdriver allows users to remotely configure the parameters of the screwdriver, remotely monitor the operation of the screwdriver, and analyze the operation data, thus promoting product quality control. Also based on the scenario design of Industrial Internet of Things, using MQTT and MES system for data transmission, users can define the operation content according to MPI requirements, breaking through the hardware and software barriers to achieve software-defined operations.

Alot产品:Smart-HIPOT

Smart HIPOT adopts the combination of artificial intelligence vision technology and automation control technology, integrating the assembly line equipment to achieve automatic station access, automatic scanning equipment serial number, visual identification of power port location, PID control automatic docking power port and other functions. At the same time, it is compatible with most of the safety testers on the market, and can automatically perform functions such as grounding continuity (Ground Bonding), Insulation Resistance (Insulation Resistance) and Dielectric (Strength) and other safety testing items. The test data is automatically collected and reports are generated throughout the test, and the data is networked with the MES system using IoT technology. Through Smart HIPOT equipment, the entire safety test can be realized unmanned operation, shorten the equipment testing time, improve the quality of equipment testing, but also to avoid the risk of operation in high-voltage high-current environment, reduce the traditional manual testing methods for complex, standardized, marked test process training and certification costs, to achieve the goal of efficient, safe and cost-reducing testing of products.

01

Our Products

Tailor-made usage and maintenance scenarios to make deployment, management and application easy and efficient

MES
WMS
TPM
BI Report
MEPER
Smart-Screwdriver
Smart-HIPOT

Smart Manufacturing Applications:MES

MES-Production Process Execution System is a platform product that provides timely tracking and feedback on the production progress, quality control, and material consumption of each product under the work order, as well as key warnings on production efficiency, straight-through rate, and stoppage pending material according to the set early warning indicators, realizing full transparency, complete traceability, real-time error prevention and prior management of the manufacturing site, comprehensively enhancing and improving the manufacturing capability of the enterprise, and real-time data query and analysis functions to help enterprise managers and leaders provide decision support and comprehensively improve the market competitiveness of the enterprise.

Smart Manufacturing Applications:WMS

WMS-intelligent warehouse management system is a management system that effectively controls and tracks the whole process of logistics and cost management of warehouse business through the functions of inbound business, outbound business, warehouse transfer, inventory transfer and virtual warehouse management, and the integrated use of batch management, material correspondence, inventory count, quality control management, virtual warehouse management and inventory management, etc., to realize or improve the enterprise's warehouse information management. AM.WMS helps enterprises to solve various problems faced in the warehouse management process, such as: sloppy warehouse management, low efficiency of inbound and outbound operations, accounts do not match, etc., combined with the actual business situation of customers, targeted programs and system design, improve the overall warehouse operation capacity and operation level, to create an intelligent warehouse management system.

Smart Manufacturing Applications:TPM

TPM - Integrated Equipment Management System, which can manage the whole life cycle of equipment. The system includes functions such as daily equipment inspection, professional equipment inspection, equipment maintenance, equipment spare parts/spare parts safety inventory management, monitoring of the performance of inspection and maintenance, and visualization of data reports. At present, whether the production equipment used by manufacturing companies is more intelligent and more numerous, these indicators also mark the competitiveness of a manufacturing company to a certain extent.

Smart Manufacturing Applications:BI Report

BI Report-Intelligent Data Analysis Platform, through flexible data interaction and exploration and analysis capabilities, comprehensively meets the data analysis needs of industry applications. It provides multi-source data integration, report design, data visualization, self-service BI Report analysis, and data filling functions to help users explore the potential value of data and provide data support for managers to make decisions.

Smart Manufacturing Applications:MEPER

MEPER - Low Code Visual Development Platform is a graphical, drag-and-drop, digital technology tool platform that integrates front-end page design, front-end and back-end code integration, and custom code editing to quickly realize innovative applications in enterprise digital transformation and support personalized needs with a small amount of code extension.

AIot Products:Smart-Screwdriver

Smart Screwdriver console uses a telescopic motor connected to a spring, through the compression of the spring can control the output torque of the reducer; through the stroke of the motor, it can control the compression amount of the compression spring; according to the compression amount, the output torque is precisely controlled to achieve digital torque adjustment. Meanwhile, by installing or wearing a wearable camera above the operation area, the camera will continuously collect visual images of the operation and transmit them to the AI module for screw model and position identification; if the current screw model or position is found to be wrong, invalid torque output and warning messages will be displayed and must be adjusted before the operation can continue. Smart Screwdriver allows users to remotely configure the parameters of the screwdriver, remotely monitor the operation of the screwdriver, and analyze the operation data, thus promoting product quality control. Also based on the scenario design of Industrial Internet of Things, using MQTT and MES system for data transmission, users can define the operation content according to MPI requirements, breaking through the hardware and software barriers to achieve software-defined operations.

AIot Products:Smart-HIPOT

Smart HIPOT adopts the combination of artificial intelligence vision technology and automation control technology, integrating the assembly line equipment to achieve automatic station access, automatic scanning equipment serial number, visual identification of power port location, PID control automatic docking power port and other functions. At the same time, it is compatible with most of the safety testers on the market, and can automatically perform functions such as grounding continuity (Ground Bonding), Insulation Resistance (Insulation Resistance) and Dielectric (Strength) and other safety testing items. The test data is automatically collected and reports are generated throughout the test, and the data is networked with the MES system using IoT technology. Through Smart HIPOT equipment, the entire safety test can be realized unmanned operation, shorten the equipment testing time, improve the quality of equipment testing, but also to avoid the risk of operation in high-voltage high-current environment, reduce the traditional manual testing methods for complex, standardized, marked test process training and certification costs, to achieve the goal of efficient, safe and cost-reducing testing of products.

Cooperation Cases

Products and services are guaranteed, after-sales service you can rest assured
Chery Jaguar Land Rover Automotive Co., Ltd

The MES system of Chery Jaguar Land Rover is based on the Rockwell Factory Talk Production Centre platform and is a manufacturing execution system built in combination with its business needs

Inovance Technology Co., Ltd

Suzhou Inovance Technology was established in 2008 and is a wholly-owned subsidiary of "Shenzhen Inovance Technology Co., Ltd.". It is a high-tech company specialized in technical development, product

CSG Pvtech

Established in 2006, Dongguan CSG Pvtech is a wholly-owned subsidiary of China CSG Holding Co., Ltd., specialized in the R&D, production and sales of solar cells and solar modules. It is also an impor

Huizhou Foryou General Electronics Co. Ltd.

Foryou General Electronics is specializing in providing customers with smart cockpit and smart driving solution and products, including in-vehicle infotainment, digital cluster, dis

AsteelFlash

Headquartered in Paris, AsteelFlash is a European-American funded corporation, and has rapidly grown into one of the World's premier electronics manufacturing service(EMS) providers

KLA-Tencor, USA

Won the Best Practice Award of MESA Association。A world-renowned professional semiconductor equipment supplier, listed on Nasdaq in the United States, and selected into S&P500. Head

Beijing Chj Automotive Technology Co., Ltd.

As a new rising energy vehicle enterprise, Chj Automotive integrates the three major fields of Internet and electronic technology, Chj Automotive develops, produces, provides sales

Beiqi Foton Motor Co.,Ltd.

Beiqi Foton Motor Co., Ltd. Shandong multi-functional factory, includes three business units: vehicle, mold, and engine. The vehicle business is specilized in producing mid-to-high-

Flextronics International Limited

A world's leading professional electronic high-tech EMS supplier, one of the world's top 500 companiesproject outcomeRMA, ECO engineering change, and BAAN ERP material real-time req

Beijing Automobile Co., Ltd.

Founded in September 2010, BAIC Motor Co., Ltd. is a platform for the aggregation and business development of passenger vehicle resources of BAIC Motor Group Co., Ltd. It is a key e

Schlumberger Oilfield Equipment (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Schlumberger entered China in 1980 to carry out oilfield service business, and gradually developed into a comprehensive technical service group, covering all downhole links in the u

Cooperation with customers

AMAX is ready to work with you to bring you the best future with the most complete computing solutions.

Why Choose Us

Solving the most complex computing challenges, meeting the most demanding R&D needs, and ensuring the strongest competitive edge in the market for our customers.
01 /
CUSTOMER FIRST

A company dedicated to making manufacturing enterprises smarter through efficient manufacturing execution systems and total solutions. Committed to continuous improvement centered on customer needs, we regard customer satisfaction as the highest honor.

HIGH QUALITY

As a customer-oriented and quality-oriented company, we provide high quality professional software development, consulting, implementation and quality assurance services.AMAX takes the responsibility to understand the customer's background and direction, the complexity of the industry, operational processes, advantages and, most importantly, the customer's business philosophy, in order to provide customers with business-valuable, "Think what the customer wants, do what the customer wants" IT technology solutions.

PROFESSIONAL TEAM

Promoting effective communication, with a philosophy of information security and global execution, we have clients in a wide range of industries. Increased market competition, global operations, and increasingly stringent regulations in various countries have placed a considerable burden on manufacturers. In such an environment, the solution to low cost investment while maintaining high quality, including meeting global legal and regulatory requirements, is to have perfect visualization and effective control of global production.

01

News

Provides a plus for rapid business development

Industry News

AMAX was listed into the 2022 China Data Intelligence Industry Map Version 1.0

2022-04-28

Integrated system of Agile PLM and ERP is officially online

2022-04-28

Company News

Suzhou BOAMAX Technology Agile PLM project kick-off meeting was successfully held
Efficient production and supply, AMAX fully supports the fight against epidemic!

400-806-8196
咨询热线 400-806-8196
01/

我们的产品

部署、管理、应用变得简单高效,快速便捷构建应用程序,降本增效,为企业业务快速发展提供加成。

MES
WMS
TPM
BI Report
MEPER
Smart-Screwdriver
Smart-HIPOT

智能制造应用:MES

MES-生产过程执行系统,是一款通过对工单下的每个产品的生产进度、质量控制、物料消耗进行及时跟踪和反馈,并根据设定的预警指标对生产效率、直通率、停工待料等进行重点示警的平台产品,实现制造现场的全程透明、完整追溯、实时防错和事前管理,全面提升和改善企业制造能力,且实时的数据查询和分析功能,帮助企业管理人员及领导层提供决策支持,综合提升企业的市场竞争力。

智能制造应用:WMS

WMS-智能仓储管理系统,是通过入库业务、出库业务、仓库调拨、库存调拨和虚仓管理等功能,对批次管理、物料对应、库存盘点、质检管理、虚仓管理和及库存管理等功能综合运用的管理系统,有效控制并跟踪仓库业务的物流和成本管理全过程,实现或完善企业的仓储信息管理。 AM.WMS帮助企业解决在仓库管理过程中所面临的种种问题,如:仓库管理粗放、出入库作业效率低、账实不符等,结合客户实际业务情况,进行针对性方案及系统设计,提高整体仓储作业能力及作业水平,打造智能化仓储管理系统。

智能制造应用:TPM

TPM-设备综合管理系统,可对设备进行全生命周期的管理。系统包含设备日常点检、设备专业点检、设备保养、设备备品/备件安全库存管理、点检保养履职监控、数据报表可视化等功能。目前,制造型企业所采用的生产设备是否更智能化,数量是否更多等,这些指标在一定程度上也标识了一个制造型企业的竞争力。

智能制造应用:BI Report

BI Report-智能数据分析平台,通过灵活的数据交互和探索分析能力,全面满足行业应用软件的数据分析需求。它提供多源数据整合、报表设计、数据可视化、自助式BI Report分析、以及数据填报等功能,帮助用户挖掘数据的潜在价值,为管理者制定决策提供数据支撑。

智能制造应用:MEPER

MEPER-低代码可视化开发平台,是一款图形化、拖拉拽方式,集前端页面设计,前后端代码集成,客制化代码编辑为一体,快速实现企业数字化转型中的创新应用、支持用少量代码扩展实现个性化需求的数字技术工具平台。

01

Alot产品:Smart-Screwdriver

Smart Screwdriver控制台采用伸缩式电机连接弹簧,通过弹簧的压缩可以控制减速机的输出扭矩;通过电机的行程,可以控制压缩弹簧的压缩量;根据压缩量精确控制输出扭矩,实现数字扭矩调节。同时通过在操作区域上方安装或佩戴可穿戴摄像头,摄像头会不断采集操作的视觉图像,并传输到AI模块进行螺丝型号和位置识别;如果发现当前螺丝型号或位置错误,则会显示无效扭矩输出和警告信息,必须调整后方可继续操作。 Smart Screwdriver可以让用户远程配置螺丝刀的参数,远程监控螺丝刀的运行情况,并分析运行数据,从而促进产品的质量控制。同时基于工业物联网的场景设计,使用MQTT与MES系统进行数据传输, 用户可根据MPI需求定义作业内容,突破软硬件壁垒,实现软件定义作业。

Alot产品:Smart-HIPOT

Smart HIPOT采用人工智能视觉技术和自动化控制技术相结合,整合流水线设备实现自动出入站、自动扫描设备序列号、视觉识别电源口位置,PID控制自动对接电源端口等功能。同时兼容市面上绝大部分安规测试仪,可以自动进行如接地连续性(Ground Bonding)、绝缘阻抗(Insulation Resistance)以及耐压强度(Dielectric Strength)等安规项目测试。测试全程自动采集测试数据并生成报告,同时利用物联网技术与MES系统进行数据联网。通过Smart HIPOT设备,可以实现安规测试全程无人化作业,缩短了设备测试时间、提高了设备测试质量,同时也避免了高压大电流环境下的操作风险,降低了传统人工测试方法对复杂、规范性、标注性测试流程的培训和认证成本,实现产品的高效、安全、降本的测试目标。

01

我们的产品

量身定制使用维护场景,使部署、管理、应用变得简单高效

MES
WMS
TPM
BI Report
MEPER
Smart-Screwdriver
Smart-HIPOT

智能制造应用:MES

MES-生产过程执行系统,是一款通过对工单下的每个产品的生产进度、质量控制、物料消耗进行及时跟踪和反馈,并根据设定的预警指标对生产效率、直通率、停工待料等进行重点示警的平台产品,实现制造现场的全程透明、完整追溯、实时防错和事前管理,全面提升和改善企业制造能力,且实时的数据查询和分析功能,帮助企业管理人员及领导层提供决策支持,综合提升企业的市场竞争力。

智能制造应用:WMS

WMS-智能仓储管理系统,是通过入库业务、出库业务、仓库调拨、库存调拨和虚仓管理等功能,对批次管理、物料对应、库存盘点、质检管理、虚仓管理和及库存管理等功能综合运用的管理系统,有效控制并跟踪仓库业务的物流和成本管理全过程,实现或完善企业的仓储信息管理。 AM.WMS帮助企业解决在仓库管理过程中所面临的种种问题,如:仓库管理粗放、出入库作业效率低、账实不符等,结合客户实际业务情况,进行针对性方案及系统设计,提高整体仓储作业能力及作业水平,打造智能化仓储管理系统。

智能制造应用:TPM

TPM-设备综合管理系统,可对设备进行全生命周期的管理。系统包含设备日常点检、设备专业点检、设备保养、设备备品/备件安全库存管理、点检保养履职监控、数据报表可视化等功能。目前,制造型企业所采用的生产设备是否更智能化,数量是否更多等,这些指标在一定程度上也标识了一个制造型企业的竞争力。

智能制造应用:BI Report

BI Report-智能数据分析平台,通过灵活的数据交互和探索分析能力,全面满足行业应用软件的数据分析需求。它提供多源数据整合、报表设计、数据可视化、自助式BI Report分析、以及数据填报等功能,帮助用户挖掘数据的潜在价值,为管理者制定决策提供数据支撑。

智能制造应用:MEPER

MEPER-低代码可视化开发平台,是一款图形化、拖拉拽方式,集前端页面设计,前后端代码集成,客制化代码编辑为一体,快速实现企业数字化转型中的创新应用、支持用少量代码扩展实现个性化需求的数字技术工具平台。

AIot产品:Smart-Screwdriver

Smart Screwdriver控制台采用伸缩式电机连接弹簧,通过弹簧的压缩可以控制减速机的输出扭矩;通过电机的行程,可以控制压缩弹簧的压缩量;根据压缩量精确控制输出扭矩,实现数字扭矩调节。同时通过在操作区域上方安装或佩戴可穿戴摄像头,摄像头会不断采集操作的视觉图像,并传输到AI模块进行螺丝型号和位置识别;如果发现当前螺丝型号或位置错误,则会显示无效扭矩输出和警告信息,必须调整后方可继续操作。 Smart Screwdriver可以让用户远程配置螺丝刀的参数,远程监控螺丝刀的运行情况,并分析运行数据,从而促进产品的质量控制。同时基于工业物联网的场景设计,使用MQTT与MES系统进行数据传输, 用户可根据MPI需求定义作业内容,突破软硬件壁垒,实现软件定义作业。

AIot产品:Smart-HIPOT

Smart HIPOT采用人工智能视觉技术和自动化控制技术相结合,整合流水线设备实现自动出入站、自动扫描设备序列号、视觉识别电源口位置,PID控制自动对接电源端口等功能。同时兼容市面上绝大部分安规测试仪,可以自动进行如接地连续性(Ground Bonding)、绝缘阻抗(Insulation Resistance)以及耐压强度(Dielectric Strength)等安规项目测试。测试全程自动采集测试数据并生成报告,同时利用物联网技术与MES系统进行数据联网。通过Smart HIPOT设备,可以实现安规测试全程无人化作业,缩短了设备测试时间、提高了设备测试质量,同时也避免了高压大电流环境下的操作风险,降低了传统人工测试方法对复杂、规范性、标注性测试流程的培训和认证成本,实现产品的高效、安全、降本的测试目标。

合作案例

产品服务有保障,售后服务您放心
奇瑞捷豹路虎汽车有限公司

奇瑞捷豹路虎MES系统基于罗克韦尔 Factory Talk Production Centre平台打造,结合奇瑞捷豹路虎的业务需求而构建的制造执行系统。

汇川技术有限公司

苏州汇川技术有限公司成立于2008年,是“深圳市汇川技术股份有限公司”的全资子公司。主要以工业自动化控制化软件、硬件及其产品和系统集成的技术开发、生产和销售为一体的高科技公司。汇川技术定位服务于高端设备制造商,是国内工业自动化控制领域的领军企业和上市企业。

南玻光伏有限公司

东莞南玻光伏科技有限公司成立于2006年,是中国南玻集团股份有限公司的全资子公司,主要从事太阳能电池片和太阳能组件的研发,生产和销售。也是南玻在国内率先打造的从硅材料、超白玻璃到太阳能电池片、电池组件及应用的完整的产业链中重要的组成部分。

华阳通用电子有限公司

公司主要致力于车载信息娱乐系统、北斗/GPS/GLONASS (单模或双模)、车载互联系统、空调控制系统、胎压监测系统(TPMS)、车载虚拟仪表、驾驶辅助系统(全景环视、倒车影像、偏道报警等)

飞旭电子(苏州)有限公司

飞旭电子是一家欧美企业,总部设在法国巴黎,EMS行业的首要制造商之一。其工厂分布于法国、美国、英国、突尼西亚和中国等国家。 在中国有两家工厂(苏州和上海),所有的工厂都通过 Tl9000/ISO9001-2000认证。苏州公司的产品主要有国际网路防火墙、设备电路板制造加工等,目前拥有13条SMT生产线和2000多名员工。

美国KLA-Tencor

荣膺MESA协会最佳实践奖。世界著名的专业半导体设备供应商,美国纳斯达克上市公司,入选S&P500.总部位于美国加州硅谷,分公司遍布每周、欧洲和亚洲。

北京车和家信息技术有限公司

车和家作为新生代的能源汽企业,融合了、互联网电子科技三大领域车和家作为新生代的 能源汽企业,自己研发、生产提供销售与服务致力打造成为一流的智能交通服务商

北汽福田汽车股份有限公司

北汽福田汽车股份有限公司山东多功能工厂,厂区包含整车、模具、发动机三个业务单元。整车业务定位生产风景、风景G7、蒙派克E级、蒙派克S级、图雅诺、交叉型乘用车、MPV、SUV及经济型轿车等中高档汽车产品,产能为160万辆/年

伟创力国际有限公司

世界著名的专业电子高科技EMS供应商,世界500强。

北京汽车股份有限公司

客户背景北京汽车股份有限公司成立于2010年9月,是北京汽车集团有限公司乘用车整车资源聚合和业务发展的平台

斯伦贝谢油田设备(上海)有限公司

斯伦贝谢在1980年进入中国开展油田服务业务,逐步发展成为综合性的技术服 务集团,业务涵盖勘探、开发、生产等上游产业链的所有井下环节

斯达半导体股份有限公司

斯达半导体股份有限公司成立于2005年4月,是一家专业从事功率半导体芯片和模块尤其是IGBT芯片和模块研发、生产和销售服务的国家级高新技术企业,股票简称:斯达半导,代码:603290。公司总部位于浙江嘉兴,占地106亩,在上海和欧洲均设有子公司,并在国内和欧洲设有研发中心,是目前国内IGBT领域的领军企业。

合作客户

AMAX 愿意与您携手,以最完善的计算解决方案带给您最美好的未来。

为什么选择我们

为客户解决最复杂的计算挑战、满足最严苛的研发需求、确保最强大的市场竞争力。
01 /
客户至上

CUSTOMER FIRST

致力于通过高效制造执行系统及整体解决方案,让制造企业更智能的公司。承诺以客户需求为中心持续改进,视客户的满意度为无上荣誉。

优质专业的软件开发、咨询、实施及质量保证服务

HIGH QUALITY

作为一家客户导向及重视质量的公司,我们提供优质专业的软件开发、咨询、实施及质量保证服务。AMAX以全面了解客户为己任,包括客户公司的背景及发展方向,行业的复杂性,运营流程,优势,重要的是了解客户的经营理念,从而为客户提供具有商业价值的、“想客户所想,做客户所想”的IT技术解决方案。

拥有专业的技术专家团队

PROFESSIONAL TEAM

提倡有效的沟通方式,具备信息安全理念以及全球化的执行力,我们的客户遍布各个行业。市场竞争的加剧、全球业务的开展、各个国家越来越严格的法规都给制造商带来不小的负担。在这种环境下,要做到低成本投入而又能保持高质量,包括满足全球的法律法规要求,解决之道就是对全球的生产都能做到完善的可视化和有效的控制。

01

新闻中心

为企业业务快速发展提供加成

业界新闻

AMAX入选2022中国数据智能产业图谱1.0版

2022-04-28

山东歌尔电子Agile PLM项目正式启动

2022-04-28

AMAX携手华阳通用 MES上线

2022-04-28

深圳开立科技Agile PLM与ERP集成系统成功上线

2022-04-28

公司新闻

数智开创未来,AMAX x AMD医疗应用智能计算研讨会成功举办
AMAX荣膺江苏省人工智能标杆示范企业
苏州宝馨科技Agile PLM项目启动大会顺利召开